About

We are a non-profit, licensed medical clinic that provides valuable services in the Greater Skagit Area for those facing unplanned pregnancies. For over two decades, we have provided pregnancy tests and related services to women, men, teens, families, singles, and married couples. We are here to walk with you through this journey.

All services are provided at no cost. 

Meet The Team

Photos coming soon!

Irene Bazan

Executive Director

Email - irene@pregnancychoices.org

Phone - (360) 428-4777

Kristine Livingston

FutureImpact Program Coordinator

kristine@pregnancychoices.org

Phone - (360) 428-4777

Brooke Knoester 

Thriving Heart Program Coordinator

brooke@pregnancychoices.org

Phone - (360) 428-4777

Lisa Wagner

LPN Patient Advocate Program Coordinator

lisa@pregnancychoices.org

Phone - (360) 428-4777

Tami Michael

Administrative Assistant/Compliance Coordinator

tami@pregnancychoices.org

Phone - (360) 428-4777

Kelly Kinkel

Nurse Manager

kelly@pregnancychoices.org

Phone - (360) 428-4777

Meet The Board

Margaret Cobb

Board Treasurer

Mike Sanders

Board Member

Linda Sweeney

Board Member

Pending

Board Member

Frank Jeretzky

Board Chair 

Marie Anderson

Vice Board Chair

Rebecca Hamman

Secretary

Join Our Team Today!