Irene Bazan

Executive Director

Email - irene@pregnancychoices.org

Phone - (360) 428-4777

Kristine Livingston

FutureImpact Program Coordinator

kristine@pregnancychoices.org

Phone - (360) 428-4777

Brooke Knoester 

Thriving Heart Program Coordinator

brooke@pregnancychoices.org

Phone - (360) 428-4777

Lisa Wagner

LPN Patient Advocate Program Coordinator

lisa@pregnancychoices.org

Phone - (360) 428-4777

Tami Michael

Administrative Assistant/Compliance Coordinator

tami@pregnancychoices.org

Phone - (360) 428-4777

Kelly Kinkel

Nurse Manager

kelly@pregnancychoices.org

Phone - (360) 428-4777

Rebecca Hamman

Board Member

Vacant Position

Board Member

Mark Stewart

Board Member

Frank Jeretzky

Board Chair / Interim Treasurer

Marie Anderson

Vice Board Chair

Jacque Dougherty

Secretary

Join Our Team Today!

Email: info@pregnancychoices.org

Phone: (360) 428-4777

Tax ID # 943124655

Privacy Policy

Get Quarterly Updates
Disclosure Statement

Pregnancy Choices cares about those facing an unplanned pregnancy and we are dedicated to providing you with the essential services you need.

Since we do not perform or refer for abortions, arrange adoptions or provide comprehensive medical care, we have no financial interest in the pregnancy decisions made by women. Every woman deserves the opportunity to make an informed choice regarding her pregnancy. Pregnancy Choices exists to provide the caring support which enables women to do so.

Designed by Asah Film & Design

PC-LogoCMYK-%5Bwhite%5D_edited.png